Alabama Pharmacy Association
Louise Jones
Executive Director
1211 Carmichael Way
Montgomery, AL 36106-3672
(334) 271-4222
Fax (334) 271-5423
ljones@aparx.org
www.aparx.org 
Alaska Pharmacists Association
Molly Gray
Executive Director
203 W. 15th Ave  #100
Anchorage, AK  99501
(907) 563-8880
Fax (907) 563-7880
akphrmcy@alaska.net
www.alaskapharmacy.org
 
Arizona Pharmacy Alliance
Kelly Ridgway
CEO
1845 E. Southern Ave.
Tempe, AZ  85282
(480) 838-3385
Fax (480) 838-3557
kelly@azpharmacy.org
www.azpharmacy.org
Arkansas Pharmacists Association
Mark Riley, Pharm.D.
Executive Vice President
417 South Victory St.
Little Rock, AR 72201
(501) 372-5250
Fax (501) 372-0546
mark@arrx.org
www.arrx.org
California Pharmacists Association
Jon R. Roth, CAE
Chief Executive Officer
California Pharmacists Association
4030 Lennane Dr.
Sacramento, CA 95834
(916) 779-1400 ext. 400
Fax (916) 779-1401
jroth@cpha.com
www.cpha.com
Colegio de Farmaceuticos de Puerto Rico
Milagros Morales, R.Ph.
Executive Director
289 Cale Ing. Colon
Hato Rey, PR  00918
(787) 753-7157
Fax (787) 759-9793
cfpr2000@coqui.net
www.colegiofarmaceuticos.com
 
Colorado Pharmacists Society
Val Kalnins, R.Ph.
Executive Director
6825 E. Tennessee Ave., Suite 440
Denver, CO 80224
(303) 756-3069
Fax (303) 756-3649
val@copharm.org
www.copharm.org
Connecticut Pharmacists Association
Marghie Giuliano, R.Ph.
Executive Vice President
35 Cold Spring Road, Suite 121
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
(860) 563-4619
Fax (860) 257-8241
mgiuliano@ctpharmacists.org
www.ctpharmacists.org
Delaware Pharmacists Society
Sandra Robinson, RPh
Executive Director
P.O. Box 454
Smyrna, DE  19977-0454
(302) 659-3088
Fax (302) 659-3089
depharmacy@verizon.net
www.dpsrx.org
 
Florida Pharmacy Association
Michael Jackson, R.Ph.
Executive Vice President
610 North Adams Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301
(850) 222-2400
Fax (850) 561-6758
jackson@pharmview.com
www.pharmview.com 
Georgia Pharmacy Association
Scott Brunner
Executive Vice President
50 Lenox Pointe, NE
Atlanta, GA  30324
(404) 231-5074
(404) 419-8119
Fax (404) 237-8435
sbrunner@gpha.org
www.gpha.org
 
Hawaii Pharmacists Association
Wendy Zarella, PharmD, BCPS
President
P.O. Box 22954
Honolulu, HI  96823
hawaiipharm@gmail.com
www.HiPharm.org
 
Idaho State Pharmacy Association
Pam Eaton
Executive Director
816 W. Bannock St., Suite 105
Boise, Idaho  83702
(208) 342-0010
ispa@idahopharmacists.com
www.idahopharmacists.com
 
Illinois Pharmacists Association
Garth K. Reynolds, RPh
Executive Director
204 W. Cook Street
Springfield, IL 62704-2526
(217) 522-7300
Fax (217) 522-7349
greynolds@ipha.org    
www.ipha.org
 
Indiana Pharmacists Alliance
Lawrence Sage
Executive Vice President
729 N. Pennsylvania St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204-1171
(317) 634-4968
Fax (317) 632-1219
ipalary@indianapharmacists.org
www.indianapharmacists.org 
 
Iowa Pharmacy Association
Kate Gainer
Executive Vice President & CEO
8515 Douglas Avenue, Suite 16
Des Moines, IA  50322
(515) 270-0713
Fax (515) 270-2979
kgainer@iarx.org
www.iarx.org 
Kansas Pharmacists Association
Mike Larkin
Executive Director
1020 SW Fairlawn Road
Topeka, KS 66604
(785) 228-2327
Fax (785) 783-4525
mike@ksrx.org
www.ksrx.org
Kentucky Pharmacists Association
Robert McFalls
Executive Director
1228 U.S. 127 South
Frankfort, KY 40601-4330
(502) 227-2303
Fax (502) 227-2258
rmcfalls@kphanet.org
www.kphanet.org

Louisiana Pharmacists Association
Phyllis Perron & Julie Fuselier
Co-Executive Directors
450 Laurel St., Suite 1400
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
(225) 344-0620
Fax (225) 344-1132
lpa@pperron.com
www.louisianapharmacists.com

 
Maine Pharmacy Association
Kenneth McCall
President
P.O. Box 8045
Portland,  ME 04104
(207) 502-0825
kmccall@une.edu
www.mparx.com

 
Maryland Pharmacists Association
Dixie Leikach
Interim Executive Director
1800 Washington Blvd., Suite 333
Baltimore, MD 21230
(410) 727-0746
Fax (410) 727-2253
Dixie.leikach@mdpha.com
www.marylandpharmacist.org
 
Massachusetts Pharmacists Association
David Johnson
Executive Vice President
500 West Cummings Park, Suite 3475
Woburn, MA 01801-6585
(781) 933-1107
Fax (781) 933-1109
djohnson@masspharmacists.org
www.masspharmacists.org
Michigan Pharmacists Association
Larry Wagenknecht, R.Ph.
Chief Executive Officer
408 Kalamazoo Plaza
Lansing, MI  48933
(517) 484-1466
Fax (517) 484-4893
larry@michiganpharmacists.org
www.michiganpharmacists.org
Minnesota Pharmacists Association
Michelle Aytay
Interim Executive Vice President
1000 Westgate Dr., Suite 252
St. Paul, MN  55114
(651) 697-1771
Fax (651) 290-2266
Michelle.aytay@walgreens.com
www.mpha.org
 
Mississippi Pharmacists Association
Peter Stokes
Executive Director
341 Edgewood Terrace Drive
Jackson, MS  39211
(601) 981-0416
Fax (601) 981-0451
pete@mspharm.org
www.mspharm.org

Missouri Pharmacy Association
Ron Fitzwater, C.A.E.
Chief Executive Officer
211 E. Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65101-3001
(573) 636-7522
Fax (573) 636-7485
ron@morx.com
http://www.morx.com 
Montana Pharmacy Association
Stuart Doggett
Executive Director
P.O. Box 1569
Helena, MT 59624
(406) 449-3843
Fax (406) 442-8018
stuart@montana.com
www.rxmt.org
 
Nebraska Pharmacists Association
Joni Cover, J.D.
Executive Vice President
6221 South 58th St - Suite A
Lincoln, NE 68516
(402) 420-1500
Fax (402) 420-1406
joni@npharm.org
www.npharm.org
  Nevada Pharmacy Association
Khanh Pham
P.O. Box 35668
Las Vegas, NV 89113-5668
(702) 938-5199
nvpharmacists@yahoo.com
www.nvpharmacistassoc.com
 

New Hampshire Pharmacists Association
Lorraine Radick
Immediate Past President
10 Benning St.
Suite 2-223
West Lebanon, NH  03784
lorraineradick@aol.com
www.nhpharmacists.net

 

New Jersey Pharmacists Association
Elise M. Barry
CEO
760 Alexander Road
Princeton, NJ 08543
(609) 275-4246
Fax (609) 275-4066
ebarry@njpharma.org
www.njpharmacist.org

New Mexico Pharmacists Association
R. Dale Tinker
Executive Director
2716 San Pedro NE
Suite C
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(800) 464-8729
Fax (505) 255-8476
daletinker@cs.com
www.NM-pharmacy.com 

Pharmacists Society of the State of New York
Tracy Russell
Executive Director
210 Washington Ave.
Albany, NY  12203
(518) 869-6595
Fax (518) 464-0618
tracy.russell@pssny.org
www.pssny.org

North Carolina Association of Pharmacists
Daniel L. Barbara Sr.
Executive Director
109 Church Street
Chapel Hill, NC 27516
(919) 967-2237
Fax (919) 968-9430
daniel@ncpharmacists.org
www.ncpharmacists.org
North Dakota Pharmacists Association
Michael Schwab
1641 Capitol Way
Bismarck ND 58501-2195
(701) 258-4968 or (701) 258-4922
Fax: 701-258-9312
mschwab@nodakpharmacy.net
www.nodakpharmacy.net
 
Ohio Pharmacists Association
Ernest Boyd, P.D., C.A.E.
Executive Director
2674 Federated Blvd.
Columbus, OH 43235
(614) 389-3236
Fax: (614) 389-4582
eboyd@ohiopharmacists.org
www.ohiopharmacists.org 
Oklahoma Pharmacists Association
Phil Woodward, R.Ph., Pharm.D.
Executive Director
Box 18731
Oklahoma City, OK 73154
(405) 557-5772
Fax (405) 528-1417
pwoodward@opha.com
www.opha.com 
Oregon State Pharmacy Association
Dana Baisden
Executive Director
147 SE 102nd Ave.
Portland, OR  97216
(503) 582-9055
Fax (503) 253-9172
dbaisden@oregonpharmacy.org
www.oregonpharmacy.org
 
Pennsylvania Pharmacists Association
Patricia Epple
CEO
508 North 3rd Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101-1199
(717) 234-6151
Fax (717) 236-1618
pepple@papharmacists.com
www.papharmacists.com 
Rhode Island Pharmacists Association
Kylie Aubin
President
1643 Warwick Ave., PMB 113
Warwick, RI  02889
(401) 737-2600
Fax (401) 739-0959
kaubin83@yahoo.com
www.ripharmacists.org
 

South Carolina Pharmacy Association
Craig Burridge, M.S., C.A.E.
1350 Browning Road
Columbia, SC 29210
(803) 354-9977
Fax (803) 354-9207
craig@scrx.org
www.scrx.org

South Dakota Pharmacists Association
Sue Schaefer
Executive Director
320E. Capitol
P.O. Box 518
Pierre, SD 57501-0518
(605) 224-2338
Fax (605) 224-1280
sue@sdpha.org
www.sdpha.org
Tennessee Pharmacists Association
Baeteena Black, D.Ph.
Executive Director
500 Church Street, Suite 650
Nashville, TN 37219
(615) 256-3023
Fax (615) 255-3528
bblack@tnpharm.org
www.tnpharm.org
Texas Pharmacy Association
Joe DaSilva, CAE, FACHE
CEO
6207 Bee Caves, Suite 120
Austin, TX  78746
(512) 615-9170
Fax (512) 836-0308
JDaSilva@texaspharmacy.org
www.texaspharmacy.org

Utah Pharmacists Association
Adam Jones
Executive Director
7414 S. State St.
Midvale, UT  84047
(801) 566-5620
(801) 556-0708
ajones@associationsutah.com
www.upha.com

 
Vermont Pharmacists Association
James Marmar
Executive Director
P.O. Box 90
Woodstock, VT  05091
(877) 483-2646
Fax (877) 483-2646
vtpa@sover.net
www.vtpharmacists.com
Virginia Pharmacists Association
Tim Musselman
Executive Director
2530 Professional Road
Richmond, VA 23235
(804) 285-4145
Fax (804) 285-4227
tim@virginiapharmacists.org
www.virginiapharmacists.org
 
Washington D.C. Pharmacy Association
Herb Kwash
Executive Director
326 E. Capitol St., NE
Washington, DC  20003
(301) 593-3292
Fax (301) 593-7215
wdcpha@gmail.com
 
Washington State Pharmacy Association
Jeff Rochon
CEO
411 Williams Ave. South
Renton, WA  98055
(425) 228-7171
Fax (425) 277-3897
jeff@wsparx.org
www.wsparx.org
West Virginia Pharmacists Association
Richard Stevens
Executive Director
2016 1/2 Kanawha Blvd. East
Charleston, WV 25311
(304) 344-5302
Fax (304) 344-5316
wvrds@aol.com
www.wvpharmacy.org
 
Wisconsin, Pharmacy Society of
Christopher Decker, R.Ph.
CEO
701 Heartland Trail
Madison, WI 53717
(608) 827-9200
Fax (608) 827-9292
chrisd@pswi.org
www.pswi.org 
 
Wyoming Pharmacy Association
Kara Beech, BS, CHC
Executive Director
150 Powell Street
Green River, WY 82935
(307) 272-3361
Fax (307) 548-6259
director@wpha.net
www.wpha.net